Rhode Island Pharmacists Association

Nominations for RIPA Executive Board and Council of Administration 

2018-2019 President:  Nicole Asal, PharmD

2018-2019 Past President: Lucrezia Finegan

2017-2019 Councilors:  Katherine Corsi, PharmD, Christopher Federico, PharmD, Dan Lefkowitz, PharmD


Please consider nominating an RIPA Member to serve on the 2018-2019 Executive Board and Council of Administration for RIPA.  Self-nominations are encouraged and criteria is listed in the survey link below.  Each year the Association elects the following positions for terms as designated to the Council of Administration.

President-Elect (3 year term)
Secretary (1 year term)
Treasurer (1 year term)
Councilors (1 or 2 year terms)
Independent Representative (1 year term)

Nominations are due by May 7, 2018.


Meet the Candidates!


Create your own user feedback survey

Rhode Island Pharmacists Association ∙ 1643 Warwick Ave PMB 113, Warwick, RI 02889 ∙ Phone: (401) 684-1874 ∙ Fax: (888) 697-4887

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software