Rhode Island Pharmacists Association

Nominations for RIPA Executive Board and Council of Administration 

2018-2019 President:  Nicole Asal, PharmD

2018-2019 Past President: Lucrezia Finegan

2017-2019 Councilors:  Katherine Corsi, PharmD, Christopher Federico, PharmD, Dan Lefkowitz, PharmD

Vote for the 2018-2019 Candidates here:

The Election is open from May 14, 2018 through June 13, 2018.

Please click HERE to vote today!  (Must be an active pharmacist member to vote.)

Meet the Candidates for the 2018-2019 Term! 

(Click here to see their bios and candidate statements.)  


Kenny Correia 


John Grossomanides

Independent Representative:

Christina Procaccianti

Anthony Harrison

Council Of Administration:  (3 positions)

Matthew Lacroix

Pat Kelly

Mike Poirier

Mike Kolodij

Shannon Staton

Vincent Salerno

Rhode Island Pharmacists Association ∙ 1643 Warwick Ave PMB 113, Warwick, RI 02889 ∙ Phone: (401) 684-1874 ∙ Fax: (888) 697-4887

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software