Rhode Island Pharmacists Association

143rd RIPA President’s Dinner and Awards Ceremony 


August 31, 2017


Honoring Outgoing President
Sarah Thompson, Pharm D

Welcoming Incoming President
Lucrezia Finegan, RPh, MBA


Time: 6pm*

Location: Quidnessett Country Club- 950 N Quidnessett Rd, North Kingstown, RI 02852 

Price per ticket: $65

*Cocktail hour from 6:00-7:00pm. The President’s Dinner and Program will begin at 7:00pm. 

Please Click here Register by 8/22/2017.

This year’s award recipients include:

Lifetime Achievement Award:  Norman Campbell, BSPharm, MBA, JD, Ph.D.

   RIPA Presidential Leadership:  Sarah Thompson, PharmD

NCPA Pharmacy Leadership:  Lucrezia Finegan, BSPharm, MBA

McKesson Incoming PresidentLucrezia Finegan, BSPharm, MBA

APhA Foundation Bowl of Hygeia: Gary S. Kishfy, RPh

PMG Distinguished Young Pharmacist: Nicole Asal, PharmD, BCPS

NASPA Excellence in Innovation: Linda Rowe-Varone, PharmD, BCPP

Guido L Pettinichio Pharmacist of the Year: Ginger Lemay, PharmD

Cardinal Health Generation Rx:  Anita Jacobson, PharmD

RIPA Pharmacist Service: Stacey Ranucci, BSPharm, BCGP, CDE

 RIPA Professional Service: Matthew J. Roman, LICSW, MBA 

RIPA Student Service: Brianna Kimball

Charles Hachadorian, Jr Award: Dr. James McDonald


Purchase your tickets for this exciting event today to support and honor your colleagues!

 If you or someone you know would like to place an ad in the RIPA President’s Dinner and Awards Ceremony program booklet, please complete the 2017 Ad Order Form for program booklet then email to ripharmacistsassociation@gmail.comFree 1/2 page ad for groups that purchase a full table of 10!

Rhode Island Pharmacists Association ∙ 1643 Warwick Ave PMB 113, Warwick, RI 02889 ∙ Phone: (401) 684-1874 ∙ Fax: (888) 697-4887

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software